Contact Your College's Dean

Agricultural and Life Sciences

http://cals.ufl.edu
Teri Balser, dean
tcbalser@ufl.edu
 352-392-1963

Warrington College of Business Administration

http://warrington.ufl.edu
John Kraft, dean
john.kraft@warrington.ufl.edu
352-392-2397

Dentistry

www.dental.ufl.edu
Teresa Dolan, dean
tdolan@dental.ufl.edu
352-273-5800

Design, Construction and Planning

www.dcp.ufl.edu
Christopher Silver, dean
silver2@dcp.ufl.edu
352-392-4836

Education

http://education.ufl.edu/
Glenn Good, dean
ggood@ufl.edu
352-273-4135

Engineering

www.eng.ufl.edu
Cammy Abernathy, dean
thedean@eng.ufl.edu
352-392-6000

Fine Arts

www.arts.ufl.edu
Lucinda Lavelli*, dean
llavelli@arts.ufl.edu
352-392-0207

Health and Human Performance

http://hhp.ufl.edu
Kelli Brown, interim dean
kbrown@hhp.ufl.edu
352-294-1601

Journalism and Communications

www.jou.ufl.edu
John Wright*, dean
jwright@jou.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0466

Fredric G. Levin College of Law

www.law.ufl.edu
Robert Jerry, dean
jerryr@law.ufl.edu
352-273-0600

Liberal Arts and Sciences

www.clas.ufl.edu
Paul D’Anieri, dean
danieri@clas.ufl.edu
352-392-0780

Medicine

www.med.ufl.edu
Dr. Michael Good (HS ’88), dean
mgood@ufl.edu
352-273-7500

Nursing

http://nursing.ufl.edu/
Kathleen Long, dean
longka@ufl.edu
352-273-6324

Pharmacy

www.cop.ufl.edu
William Riffee, dean
riffee@cop.ufl.edu
352-273-6309

Public Health and Health Professions

http://phhp.ufl.edu
Michael Perri, dean
mperri@phhp.ufl.edu
352-273-6214

Veterinary Medicine

www.vetmed.ufl.edu
Glen Hoffsis, dean
hoffsisg@ufl.edu
352-294-4202

*UF Alumni Association member

Be Sociable, Share!